Yet further continuing adventures.

Ah..to be back once again constructing a blog and noting the events in my rather ordinary life once more.

This is a continuation of a blog that frankly had lots of problems thanks to a virus that stopped me being able to log onto anything remotely to do with google. Hence Blogger was therefore doomed to anhiliation. The link to it is here

Since my last post on that site so much has happened. The show ‘One flew over the cuckoo’s nest’ opened on the 31st of march and has been pretty much sold out every night. The play is going very well indeed and frankly I will be sad when it ends. It’s been such a big part of my life since January. Last night was very good indeed, one of the actors whom I greatly respect has given my details to an agency and has praised me to high heaven! So this Sunday/Monday I will be filming in Liverpool. It won’t be a great deal of money but it certainly will be an experience.

My day job was interesting today, doing mens health promotion in homeless drop-in at Wigan town centre. Testicular self-examination and prostate cancer awareness. It turned out to be very useful especially as one of the chaps had some worrying symptoms.

About lordegburtnobacon
Greetings! I appreciate a fine Tweed and my hobbies include drinking heavily and acting. However I do not mix the two.

Leave a Reply

