How to look exhausted and alienate people

Deary me,

Another packed house last night, tonight seems equally full, yet, last night I felt tired.

This morning I awoke to the sound of Pat coughing and a text message asking me to send a headshot ASAP.

A  photograph taken before 8 AM is going to be ghastly and lo and behold it was. The beard ages me as well as the late nights and early mornings.  Ironic then, that the casting agent thinks the photo’s are great. I’m not entirely convinced by these comments.

Still, there is hope I can lose the beard by Saturday night.

About lordegburtnobacon
Greetings! I appreciate a fine Tweed and my hobbies include drinking heavily and acting. However I do not mix the two.

Leave a Reply

