Hindley Green city of excitement

One would have thought a spacecraft had landed, the royal wedding was to be taken in the local pub, but no! The hottest news in Hindley Green is that Aldi has opened.
I’ve never seen people queuing to get into a supermarket before. It is very handy for my water that I take to the gym and their crisps are top notch, but frankly I shouldn’t be eating those things.
Yesterday we visited Camelot theme park. A tiny place it is too. There are 2 coasters both of which are fun. It’s just the day after going on such things the body aches.
It certainly makes one feel old.

About lordegburtnobacon
Greetings! I appreciate a fine Tweed and my hobbies include drinking heavily and acting. However I do not mix the two.

Leave a Reply

