My Compass points south-west

I undertook the political compass test during my lunch today. I suppose my reason for doing so is that I am both fascinated and appalled by politics. I’ve said many times that I don’t consider myself loyal to any party, that I am suspicious of any that would want to go into politics (lets face it they must have an ego the size of a planet).

Therefore I undertook the test to see where I would stand on the political spectrum. I was suprised at the results.

According to this test I am of the same mind as the Dali Lama (not problem there) and Ghandi.

I’ll re-take the test in the next 12 months to see if the dot moves to the right or even further left.

 

About lordegburtnobacon
Greetings! I appreciate a fine Tweed and my hobbies include drinking heavily and acting. However I do not mix the two.

Leave a Reply

