The world of rock and roll beckons

Well, today I scraped into the last year of my 30’s. I was most heartened however when I was presented with birthday gifts that I actually wanted! Imagine that!

So, I am now a proud owner of a ukulele.  A joyful little instrument that is proving really rather fun to play.

May I suggest having a look at the following to ‘get you in the mood’?Chap Hop

About lordegburtnobacon
Greetings! I appreciate a fine Tweed and my hobbies include drinking heavily and acting. However I do not mix the two.

4 Responses to The world of rock and roll beckons

  1. Many happy returns, sir, and welcome to the ukulele club! M’sister gave me a uke for my 28th birthday this year and I too am attempting to emulate the fantastic Mr B with it.

  2. mausheim says:

    The ukelele is both simultaneously charming and annoying. Good show!

Leave a Reply

