Sorry to disappoint

As a blogger it does become something of an obsession to see how many ‘hits’ one gets each day.
This blog tends to get about 13 per day. I’m quite happy with this, some days I’ve had over 100 and others not a soul has visited.
More revealing however about the nature of the visitors is their terms they used to get here.
Typical entry routes are as follows “leather shorts, amateur guys, arse, bad tempered Jack Russel”.

So, if you are a kinky homosexual with a foul tempered dog, then I’m terribly sorry, but this probably isn’t the site for you.

About lordegburtnobacon
Greetings! I appreciate a fine Tweed and my hobbies include drinking heavily and acting. However I do not mix the two.

One Response to Sorry to disappoint

  1. elcampeador says:

    Laughing My Arse Off.

    Happy Christmas..

Leave a Reply

